The Florida Catholic Medical Association represents 8 guilds spread throughout the state and is part of the the national Catholic Medical Association.

Board Officers

Diane Gowski, M.D., President and Interim Treasurer

Stephen Hannan, M.D., Secretary

State Chaplain

Fr. Alfred Cioffi, SThD, PhD , Chaplain

Directors / Guild Presidents

Angeli Akey, M.D., St. Gianna Guild of North Central Florida

John Hamill, Jr, M.D., Tampa Bay Guild of St. Philomena

Stephen Hannan, M.D., Southwest Florida Guild

Lance Maki, M.D., Orlando Catholic Physicians Guild

Jason Joseph Phillips, MD, Our Lady of La LecheJacksonville Guild

Felix Rodriguez, M.D., Palm Beach Physicians Guild

Felipe Vizcarrondo, M.D., Miami Guild of the CMA

William Whibbs, M.D., Northwest Florida Guild